Where does time go?

May 1, 2013

Goodness me, I cannot believe how long its been since my last trip out and how great it was to be back out again. The day was glorious the sun shone throughout the tide, and the wind was on my back all day.

Bait was rag at various distances until about two hours after low when I picked up on a band of very young school bass at about 90 to 100 yards. They all had a voracious appetites, so much so I had to withdraw one rod as the action was too much.

In fact after the 7th feisty spined bristly young pretender was returned I concentrated all my efforts close-in in hope of a larger parent. But not today.

Fantastic to be out again.

2 Responses to “Where does time go?”

  1. Time does fly! Happy fishing.

Leave a Reply

