Battery Charged.

March 15, 2017

Beautiful morning, sea gentled to flat calm. Still really early but wanted to get out and perhaps erase my last trip – who knows. Tried and tested tackle at the ready and everything to hand, wasn’t expecting, so wasn’t disappointed.

The breeze however turned as expected, creating a lovely draw along the shoreline just made for a prepared bait to hang around in the undertow. The light cloud lifted and the sun broke through just as I found a new method to attach my bait. Made me smile with its simplicity.

A slight knock out of time had me alert and I noted the time – just in case – but the undertow was playing games with my bait and me.

Battery fully recharged, will keep popping in to see if they have made an early return.

https://afoolatoneend.blogspot.co.uk/

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

